Contact Us

 

MUSEUM STAFF:

Aaron Clark, Museum Director

Office Phone: 801-777-5706;  E-mail: Aaron.Clark.10@us.af.mil

Justin Hall, Museum Curator

Office Phone: 801-775-3570;  E-mail: Justin.Hall.37@us.af.mil

Darrell Gronau, Museum Director of Education

Office Phone: 801-777-7554;  E-mail: Darrell.Gronau.1@us.af.mil

Dennis Guse, Museum Volunteer & Community Service Coordinator

Office Phone: 801-777-5221;  E-mail: Dennis.Guse@us.af.mil

Brandon Hedges, Museum Restoration Chief

Office Phone: 801-777-0312;  E-mail: Brandon.Hedges.3@us.af.mil

Robb S. Alexander, Jr., Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah, Executive Director

Office Phone: 801 825-5936;  E-mail: robbalexander@aerospaceutah.org

 

Kelsey ArnoldAerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah, Administrative Assistant / Marketing Associate

Office Phone: 801-825-5817;  E-mail: kelsey@aerospaceutah.org

 

Lisa Wilson, Flight Line Gift Shop, Manager

Office Phone: 801-774-0956; E-mail: lisa@aerospaceutah.org

 

Mark Standing, Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah, Education Specialist

Office Phone: 801-775-3497; E-mail: mark@aerospaceutah.org

 

Raelyn Embleton, Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah, Associate Director of Education

Office Phone: 801-775-3497; E-mail: raelyn@aerospaceutah.org

 

To Schedule Museum Events

 

Call 801-825-5817 or email Calendar@aerospaceutah.org to schedule events, retirements, weddings.

Call 801-775-3497 or email Education@aerospaceutah.org to schedule school groups, field trips, outreach, etc. 

Mailing Address:

Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah

P.O. Box 612

Roy, UT 84067-0612

Physical Address:

The Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah Offices are located at the Hill Aerospace Museum. You can easily find us by taking Exit 338 off of Interstate 15 in Roy, Utah, and enter the museum grounds through the gate.

7961 Wardleigh Road, Building 1955

Hill AFB, UT 84056

 

Douglas C-54 Skymaster transport airplane at Hill Aerospace Museum
Winter morning at Hill Air Force Base Museum
North American P-51 Mustang close-up from the tail