Close
Menu

Contact

Hill Aerospace Museum

7961 Wardleigh Road, Building 1955
Hill AFB, UT 84056

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 612
Roy, UT 84067-0612

Museum Staff

Aaron Clark, Museum Director
E-mail: Aaron.Clark.10@us.af.mil

Justin Hall, Museum Curator
Office Phone: 801-775-3570; E-mail: Justin.Hall.37@us.af.mil

Raelyn Embleton, Museum Director of Education
Office Phone: 801-777-7554; E-mail: raelyn.embleton@us.af.mil

Dennis Guse, Museum Volunteer & Community Service Coordinator
Office Phone: 801-777-5221; E-mail: Dennis.Guse@us.af.mil

Brandon Hedges, Museum Restoration Chief
Office Phone: 801-777-0312; E-mail: Brandon.Hedges.3@us.af.mil

Robb S. Alexander, Jr., Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah, Executive Director
Office Phone: 801 825-5936; E-mail: robbalexander@aerospaceutah.org

Tori Fairbanks, Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah, Administrative Assistant / Marketing Associate
Office Phone: 801-825-5817; E-mail: tori@aerospaceutah.org

Lisa Wilson, Flight Line Gift Shop, Manager
Office Phone: 801-774-0956; E-mail: lisa@aerospaceutah.org

Elisabeth Cropper, Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah, Education Specialist
Office Phone: 801-775-3497; E-mail elisabeth@aerospaceutah.org

 

 

 

 

Send Us a Message

The Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Utah Offices are located at the Hill Aerospace Museum. You can easily find us by taking Exit 338 off of Interstate 15 in Roy, Utah, and enter the museum grounds through the gate.